Immenstadtsee

This is at one one of the main lakes in the area.. They had a big party here a couple of weeks ago, with bier, and fireworks.. Except I didn’t have the balls (or the money) to risk my camera against all the beer that was getting around, and I was kind of happy I didn’t after seeing all the teens stumbling and, throwing up everywhere… I still got my dance going to some German beats! Enjoy the Immenstadt lake photos..

ImmenstadtLake mountainref Stair

One thought on “Immenstadtsee

Leave a Reply

