Willkommen in Deutschland!

ViewHallo Everyone

I have just moved from the coast of Sydney to the mountains of southern Germany. Mostly, I will be staying in either Konstanz (which is right on the border of Switzerland) and Sonthofen, Bavaria (which is in the mountains of the Allgau and only a 30min drive from Austria.

This place is absolutely amazing. The people, the wildlife, and the change of scenery from Winter to Summer is awe inspiring. Nothing like I have seen before. I am a big fan of those great landscape photos and, through my eyes, I am now surrounded by countless photo opportunities. My goal is to take at least one amazing photo that makes you stop and stare. So please keep coming back and checking out my photos, while I get that one amazing piece of photography.

James Adam

Leave a Reply

